Front Office Staff:
Allan Martin - Principal - amartin@aos92.org
Wendy Roy - Assistant Principal - wroy@aos92.org
Amanda Dunn - Secretary - adunn@aos92.org
April O'Neil - Secretary - aoneil@aos92.org
Denise Tiemissen - dtiemissen@aos92.org
Gail Dunn - Nurse - gdunn@aos92.org

Kindergarten:
Jennifer Lachapelle - jlachapelle@aos92.org
Jodi Leclair - jleclair@aos92.org
Jessica MacDonald - jmacdonald@aos92.org
Cheryl Martin - cmartin@aos92.org
Mary Matson - mmatson@aos92.org
Marjie McKenzie - mmckenzie@aos92.org
Danielle Merciers - dmerciers@aos92.org
Judith O'Donnell - jodonnell@aos92.org

Second Grade:
Elaine Breton - ebreton@aos92.org
Jill Cristan - jcristan@aos92.org
Mary Fletcher - mfletcher@aos92.org
Gudrun Heald - gheald@aos92.org
Jennifer Isbell - jisbell@aos92.org
Kristen Lambert - klambert@aos92.org

Special Education:
Wendy Baker - Resource Room - wbaker@aos92.org
Sarah Fletcher - Resource Room - sfletcher@aos92.org
Holly Morgan - Resource Room - hmorgan@aos92.org
Caryn Murphy - Resource Room - cmurphy@aos92.org
Jacob Sears - Resource Room - jsears@aos92.org
Louise Hamelin - Speech - lhamelin@aos92.org
Kathy Merrill - Speech - kmerrill@aos92.org
Liz Doyon - Speech Assistant - ldoyon@aos92.org
Linda Wilson - Physical Therapy - lwilson@aos92.org
Misty Bachelder - Occupational Therapy - mbachelder@aos92.org

Literacy Specialists:
Jennifer Allen - jallen@aos92.org
Kim Carey - kcarey@aos92.org

Title 1 Technicians:
Wendy Fickett
Kim Gardiner
Ellen Huggins
Sue O'Connell
Kathleen Roy
Margrit Thomas

Special Education Technicians:
Lori Beaucage
Marne Bragg
Brenda Buchanan
Rhonda Derosby
Baylee Dugal
Norma Fletcher
Kimberly Gurney
Heidi Judkins
Chris Makowski
Carrie Maxell
Jennifer Nesbitt
Ashley Overlock
Shana Page
Jamie Partridge
Cassandra Polley
Cindy Ripley
Jeri Rogers
Melissa Sinclair
Kami Thompson
Amanda Veilleux
Kellyann White
Javae Wood
Gail Young
Kathey Zaltzberg
Guidance:
Amanda Clark - aclark@aos92.org
Lisa Kimball - lkimball@aos92.org
Andrea Gray - Social Worker - agray@aos92.org

School Resource Officer:
Cameron Huggins

First Grade:
Renee Beaudry - rbeaudry@aos92.org
Tabatha Davis - tdavis@aos92.org
Sherri Everett - severett@aos92.org
Danielle French - dfrench@aos92.org
June Linscott - jlinscott@aos92.org
Megan Reed - mreed@aos92.org
Alisa Snipe - asnipe@aos92.org


Third Grade:
Renee Blackstone - rblackstone@aos92.org
Walli Fitton - wfitton@aos92.org
Jeni Frazee - jfrazee@aos92.org
Patty Gorman - pgorman@aos92.org
Leslie Lloyd - llloyd@aos92.org
Tiffany Morse - tmorse@aos92.org

Specials Teachers:
Sherri Carey - Computer Lab - scarey@aos92.org
Pam Dufour - PE - pdufour@aos92.org
Peter Quirion - PE - pquirion@aos92.org
Hollie Hilton - Art - hhilton@aos92.org
Robin King - Art - rking@aos92.org
Mary Matteson - Music - mmatteson@aos92.org

Library Specialists:
Edith Keller - ekeller@aos92.org
Martha Moyer - mmoyer@aos92.org

Math Specialist:
Debbie Cook - dcook@aos92.org

ESOL:
Cynthia McNeil - cmcneil@aos92.org

Kindergarten Technicians:
Linda Cote
Michelle Cronau
Jasmine Estes
Lisa Goss

Noon Duty Technicians:
Lisa Lemieux
Kim Meader
Jean Salley
Sharon Trask

Childcare Staff:
Peg Gurney - Director - mgurney@aos92.org
Jennifer Beck
Gail Burwood
Jasmine Estes
Courtney Gendreau
Kimberly Gurney
Lisa Lemieux
Ann Marquis
Carrie Maxell
Kim McArthur
Kathy Pettengill
Sharon Trask
Kathey Zaltzberg

Custodians:
Arnold Bickford
Charles Brown
Stefan Cabana

Food Service:
Laurie Costigan - Head Cook
Judy Achorn
Janice Bickford
April Endicott
Debbie Languet
Nancy Shores
Lori Williams